IMG_2185.jpeg

MATRO

Design Thinking & Engineering - Made in Austria

Matro GmbH is a young and agile team of aspiring consultants.

 

We offer a broad variety of technical consulting services to our customers with a particular focus on the fields of biotechnology, roll forming tooling and warehousing solutions.

 

We accompany our customers with a holistic consulting concept along all project stages from the identification of our customer‘s needs, over the development of a customized solution up to the project planning, realization, project management and controlling.

Tu fulfil our mission, Matro GmbH works with the principals of a Design Thinking Approach and therefore cooperates with a broad network of aspiring specialists, skilled experts and well-established companies to generate the best possible outcome for our customers. With the creativity, knowledge and industry expertise of our interdisciplinary teams we guarantee the professional and timely planning, execution and implementation of our customers‘ projects.

 

Expertise

Biotechnology_edited.jpg

BIOTECHNOLOGY

Roll Forming_edited.jpg

ROLL FORMING TOOLING

Warehousing_edited.jpg

WAREHOUSING

Matro offers consulting services for process engineering and plant design in the field of biotechnology, encompassing topics such as biofermentation and industrial purification of recombinant proteins as well as biotech-associated process technology in regards to chemistry and waste water treatment.

Matro analyses, developes and revamps existing tool designs for the process of roll forming. Based on our analysis, we establish new solutions or optimize the manufacutring process together of the existing system technology with our customers. Consequently, our customers can either manufacture the rool forming tools by themselves or procure them to its suppliers. In the run of a manufacutring procurement we furthermore offer to proactively find the right partners for the production process.

Matro cooperates with a network of highly specialized suppliers in the field of long good storage technology. Besides our reliable and independent technical expertise in developing and planning storage solutions, we also offer to find the right partner for our customers' projects and accompany them along all project stages from the idea over the development of the physical storage, the integration of smart ERP systems up to the implementation.

 

Values

Customized solutions through intergenerational teamwork

Customized
Solutions

We create customized solutions for ideas, wicked problems and all other challenging topics our customers are faced with now and in the future

Intergenerational
Expertise

We bring together old stagers with youngster specialists alongside various disciplines to guarantee an exchange between well-experienced knowledge carriers and creative, open-minded thinkers to create the best outcome for our clients

Reliability and
Trust

We have strong work ethics and therefore attach high value to a reliable and trusting relationship between our customers and us.

 

Contact

You want to discuss your own project with our team? Be a part of our design thinking journey and get in touch with us. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

IMG_2185.jpeg
 

Address

Rechte Kremszeile 62,

3550 Krems

Austria

VAT:      ATU 73785647

IBAN:   AT08 1400 0244 1003 3336

Contact

+43 650 52 00 816

IMG_2185.jpeg

MATRO

Design Thinking & Engineering - Made in Austria

Matro GmbH ist ein junges und agiles Consulting-Team.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine holistische, technische Beratung entlang einer großen Bandbreite an Aufgabenstellungen mit besonderem Schwerpunkt in den Bereichen Biotechnology, Roll Forming Tooling und Warehousing.

 

Dabei begleiten wir unsere Kunden im Sinne eines holistischen Beratungskonzeptes entlang aller Projektphasen von der Problemerkennung und -lösung hinaus über die konkrete Projektplanung bis hin zur Projektumsetzung und dem damit einhergenden Project Management & Controlling.

Um diesem Anspruch gerecht zu werden, greift Matro GmbH im Sinne eines Design Thinking Approaches auf ein breites Netzwerk an jungen Spezialisten, erfahrenen Experten und etablierten Unternehmen zurück. Mit  Kreativität, Wissen und Branchenerfahrung gewährleisten wir so in interdisziplinären Teams die fach- und zeitgerechte Planung, Beschaffung und Umsetzung unserer Kundenprojekte.

 

KOMPETENZEN

Biotechnology_edited.jpg

BIOTECHNOLOGY

Roll Forming_edited.jpg

ROLL FORMING TOOLING

Warehousing_edited.jpg

WAREHOUSING

Matro bietet Consultingleistungen für Verfahrenstechnik und Anlagendesign in der Biotechnolgie, unter anderem für Biofermentatorentechnik und industrieller Aufreinigung rekombinanter Proteine sowie bezüglich mit biotechnologischer Produktion assoziierter Prozesstechnik in den Bereichen Chemie- und Abwasserbehandlung.

Matro analysiert bestehende Werkzeugausführung für den Rollprofilierprozess wie Rollen, Stanz-, Präge- und Ablängwerkzeuge. Basierend auf dieser Analyse optimieren wir gemeinsam mit den Kunden den Fertigungsprozess. Auch neue Profilquerschnitte können abgestimmt auf die bestehende Anlagentechnik konstruktiv aufgearbeitet werden, so dass der Kunde diese entweder selbst anfertigen kann oder auch bei Lieferanten beschaffen kann. Bei der Beschaffung finden wir proaktiv die richtigen Partner für unsere Kunden.

Matro kooperiert in einem Netzwerk hochspezialisierter Lieferanten im Bereich der Langgut- und Lagertechnik und bietet neben zuverlässiger und unabhängiger Technik-Expertise die Umsetzung und Kooperation mit geeigneten Partnern. Von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung begleiten wir hier die Vorhaben unserer Kunden. Interdisziplinär entwickeln wir für unsere Kunden  wie Steuerungskonzepte für die Integration in ERP-Systeme bis hin zur Legal Compliance  gestalten wir aktiv für unseren Kunden.

 

WERTE

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen durch generationsübergreifende, vertrauensvolle Teamarbeit

MASSGESCHNEIDERTE LÖSUNGEN

Wir kreieren maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für neue Ideen, Wicked Problems and alle anderen, herausfordernden Themen, mit denen unsere Kunden jetzt und in der Zukunft konfrontiert sind.

GENERATIONS- ÜBERGREIFENDE EXPERTISE

Wir bringen alte Hasen mit aufstrebenden Fachleuten zusammen, um einen gezielten Austausch zwischen erfahrenen Wissensträgern und kreativen, aufgeschlossenen (Quer)Denkern zu ermöglichen und so das beste Ergebnis für unsere Kunden zu erreichen.

VERLÄSSLICHKEIT UND VERTRAUEN

Wir haben einen starken Arbeitsethos und legen dementsprechend hohen Wert auf eine verlässliche und vertrauensvolle Beziehung zwischen uns und unseren Kunden.

 

KONTAKT

Sie wollen Ihr Projekt mit dem Matro-Team besprechen? Werden Sie Teil unserer Design-Thinking-Reise und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

IMG_2185.jpeg
 

Adresse

Matro GmbH

Rechte Kremszeile 62

3550 Krems

Österreich

UID:       ATU 73785647

IBAN:     AT08 1400 0244 1003 3336

Kontakt

+43 650 52 00 816